Geeky Ch1ck

Geeky stuff

Brush up your HTML June 11, 2008

Filed under: free stuff,website — Geeky Chick @ 08:27
Tags:

Now, my HTML skills are a bit rusty (what do you expect, with all these fancy apps nowadays…) and I don’t find I need to use ’em too much, but sometimes, you just need to.

If, like me, you need a quick refresher on the basics I can strongly recommend the w3schools website – there’s practice examples and all sorts. It’s not pretty, but it does what it says on the tin.

And to get a feel for what your gobbledeegook is gonna look like, I like this real-time HTML editor.

And all for free.

 

Leave a Reply

