Geeky Ch1ck

Geeky stuff

Remove the URL from printed web pages July 11, 2008

Filed under: tips and tricks — Geeky Chick @ 08:59
Tags:

I’ve been wanting to know how to do this for ages. And now the How-to Geek has told me how. Who knew it could be so simple?

I use Firefox, but he also deals with IE7. What a guy!

Check out his post here.

Now if he could only tell me how to open a bookmark in a new tab in Firefox 3 without having to right click, open in new tab…. or get that new tab to open on the page of my choice rather than a blank one…. Boy, do I miss TabMix Plus 😦

 

Leave a Reply

